English

Here are some cloud studies of photos (by other photographers), each about 10 mins.
I draw on my first screen and have my refs on my second screen, so no colour picking or anything similar….

Instead of mentioning each photographer of each photo on each study post (which would just be too much work), I will put links to these photographers in my Link section, so you can find them more easily.
:)
Till tomorrow.

Deutsch

Hier ein paar Wolken Studien von Fotos (von anderen Fotografen), jedes um die 10 Min.
Ich zeichne auf meinem ersten Bildschirm und habe meine Referenzen auf meinem zweiten Bildschirm, also kein Farbaufnehmen oder Ähnliches…

Anstatt auf jedem Studien Post, jeden Fotografen von jedem Foto zu nennen (was einfach zu viel Arbeit wäre), werde ich Links zu diesen Fotografen in meine Link Sektion schreiben, so könnt ihr sie noch leichter finden.
:)
Bis Morgen.

quick cloud studies ott bettina

